Наверх

Operation

Limited Liability Company «Transneft Far East» is one of the youngest entities in the Public Joint Stock Company «Transneft» (before June 30, 2016 - Oil Transporting Joint-Stock Company Transneft). An investor in construction of the second phase of the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean oil pipeline system and its operator, the company was founded in August 2009 and literally re-energized the territories of the Far East.

Construction of the ESPO-2 oil trunk pipeline started on January 13, 2010. A milestone event took place on that day: welding of the first joint on the 3,806 km of the ESPO line near the In railway station of the Jewish Autonomous Region.

At present, the ESPO-2 is a huge system of the oil pipeline with the total length of 2,047 km. Passing along Skovorodino – Khabarovsk – Vrangel, the ESPO-2 makes it possible to implement strategic plans of developing the fuel and energy sector of the Russian Federation – oil transportation to the countries of the Asian and Pacific region. However, not all the raw materials are exported. The oil pipeline to the Khabarovsk oil refinery continues to be built. It is scheduled to be completed in 2014. The ESPO – Khabarovsk Refinery oil pipeline can pump up to 6 million tons of oil annually.

At present Limited Liability Company «Transneft – Far East» controls 2 047 km of the ESPO-2, two district oil pipeline departments in Belogorsk and Dalnerechensk, eight oil pumping stations, line operational sites Skovorodino and Birobidzhan, three central repair services, two industrial maintenance facilities. The company employs about three thousand people.

Transneft Far East, LLC guarantees social stability where it operates. The Company holds target trainings for local inhabitants employing afterwards 100% of those who successfully completed training courses. The Company ensures employment of many contractors, discharges its obligations in timely manner and in full scope to regional and local budgets.

Environmental care is one of priorities of operations of Transneft Far East, LLC. The Company has an approach marked by maximum responsibility to ensuring environmental safety in places where the oil pipeline is installed by using advanced equipment and technologies only. Limited Liability Company «Transneft Far East» is strictly compliant with environmental protection regulations, organizes obligatory licensing, environmental expert evaluation and certification.

Implemented pipeline projects:

- Operation of the second phase of the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean oil pipeline system

The Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean pipeline system is an oil pipeline having no match around the world in terms of its length. The distance from the starting point (PEPS No. 1 Taishet) to the final one (oil receipt point SSOP Kozmino) totals 4,756 km. Therefore, the ESPO pipeline beat the record of the Guinness Book – North American oil pipeline Edmonton – Chicago – Montreal with a length of 3,787.2 km.

The Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean (ESPO) pipeline system was built to transport oil to the Russian Far East and markets of the Asia Pacific Region. The system is technologically connected to the existing trunk pipelines of Transneft, JSC, and incorporated in the single network ensuring operational distribution of oil flows across the territory of Russia westwards and eastwards.

The ESPO PS project was implemented in two phases. An oil trunk pipeline with the total length of 2,694 km, 7 oil pumping stations, an oil loading facility at the Skovorodino station, and the Kozmino specialized sea oil loading port were built at the first phase in the section of Taishet (Irkutsk Region)  – Skovorodino (Amur Region).

Before construction of the second phase of the oil pipeline system, oil from Eastern Siberia fields was exported to the countries of the Asia Pacific Region by being transported via pipelines along half of the route only, as it was then shipped onto railway tank wagons. In order to minimize funds and time, the second phase of the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean oil pipeline started to be built in 2010.

Construction of the line section of the oil pipeline from the Skovorodino OPS (Amur Region) to Kozmino Special Sea Oil Port (Primorsky Territory), eight oil pumping stations with the total capacity of container fleets of 220 thousand cubic meters was completed under the ESPO-2 project.

The pipeline with the total length of 2,047 km passes across the territories of the Amur Region, the Jewish Autonomous Region, the Khabarovsk Territory, and the Primorsky Territory. The second phase was built at a record pace: up to 9 kilometers of welded sections of the pipeline a day. About 50% of the route went through flooded territories that could be laid in winter only.

Furthermore, OPS external power supply facilities (total length of lines: 471.8 km), fiber optic communication systems (2,232.8 km), operation and housing facilities were built and PS-21 Skovorodino and Kozmino SSOP were extended in 2010–2012.

The new pipeline system was developed by using advanced solutions in engineering, construction, and operation of oil pipelines and is characterized by a high level of reliability and minimum environmental effect.

- Connection of the Khabarovsk Refinery to the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean PS.

In 2014, the Khabarovsk Refinery is planned to be connected to the pipeline system. Under the project, Alliance OC, JSC, builds an oil pipeline branch with a length of 28 km. According to the plan, up to six million tons of oil can be pumped in 2015 via the ESPO – Khabarovsk Refinery oil pipeline branch. The oil pipeline safety is achieved with the help of the micro tunneling technology implying installation of a pipe inside a pipe at the depth of 10 meters under the surface. The other section of the oil pipeline will be laid across the Khabarovsk District by using traditional technologies.

Key lines of business of TRANSNEFT – FAR EAST, LLC, include:

  • operation and technical maintenance of oil pipeline transportation facilities;
  • oil transportation via oil trunk pipelines;
  • oil storage;
  • organization of environmental and industrial safety of oil trunk pipelines;
  • environmental protection and reasonable use of natural resources;
  • overhaul and maintenance of equipment, buildings, and facilities, including social infrastructure facilities;
  • performance of repair and emergency recovery works at oil pipeline transportation facilities;
  • installation of equipment and start-up works at oil pipeline transportation facilities;
  • participation in resolving problems of scientific and technological progress relating to pipeline transportation, introduction of new types of technologies, materials of high quality;
  • interaction in oil transportation matters with oil extracting and oil transporting companies of the Russian Federation, foreign states, including under intergovernmental treaties;

investment activities pursuant to the RF laws.

Наверх

Деятельность

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Транснефть – Дальний Восток" − одно из самых молодых предприятий в системе ПАО «Транснефть» (до 30.06.2016 - Открытое акционерное общество «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть»). Являясь инвестором строительства второй очереди нефтепроводной системы «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий Океан» и ее эксплуатирующей организацией, компания, образованная в августе 2009 года, буквально вдохнула новую жизнь в территории Дальнего Востока.

Началом строительства нефтепроводной магистрали «ВСТО-II» считается 13 января 2010 года. Тогда произошло знаменательное событие – сварен первый стык на 3806 км трассы «ВСТО» в районе станции Ин Еврейской автономной области.

На данный момент «ВСТО-II» – это грандиозная система нефтепровода общей протяженностью 2047 км. Пролегая по маршруту: г. Сковородино – г. Хабаровск – пос. Врангель, «ВСТО-II» делает возможным реализацию стратегических планов по развитию топливно-энергетического комплекса Российской Федерации – транспортировку нефти в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Однако не все сырье идет на экспорт. В августе 2015 года был введен в эксплуатацию нефтепровод - отвод на Хабаровский нефтеперерабатывающий завод.  По нефтепроводу «ВСТО - Хабаровский НПЗ» ежегодно можно будет прокачать до 6 миллионов тонн нефти в год.

Сегодня под контролем общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Транснефть – Дальний Восток» 2047 км второй очереди «ВСТО», два районных нефтепроводных управления в городах Белогорск и Дальнереченск, восемь нефтеперекачивающих станций, линейно-эксплуатационные участки"Сковородино" и "Биробиджан", три центрально-ремонтных службы, две базы производственного обслуживания. На предприятии уже трудятся около трех тысяч человек.


ООО «Транснефть – Дальний Восток» является гарантом социальной стабильности в местах своего присутствия. Общество проводит целевое обучение местных жителей, обеспечивая впоследствии 100 % трудоустройство тех, кто успешно окончил образовательные курсы. Предприятие обеспечивает занятость многих подрядных организаций, своевременно и в полном объеме выполняет обязательства перед региональными и местными бюджетами.

Забота об экологии – один из приоритетов деятельности ООО «Транснефть – Дальний Восток». Компания с максимальной ответственностью подходит к обеспечению экологической безопасности в местах размещения нефтепровода, применяя только новейшее оборудование и технологии. Общество с ограниченной ответственностью  «Транснефть – Дальний Восток» неукоснительно выполняет нормы природоохранного законодательства, проводит обязательное лицензирование, экологическую экспертизу и сертификацию.

Реализуемые трубопроводные проекты:

- Эксплуатация второй очереди нефтепроводной системы "Восточная Сибирь - Тихий океан"

Трубопроводная система "Восточная Сибирь - Тихий океан" - нефтепровод, не имеющий аналогов в мире по своей протяженности. Расстояние от  начальной точки (ГНПС №1 «Тайшет») до конечной (пункт приема нефти СМНП Козьмино) составляет 4756 км. Таким образом, трубопровод ВСТО побил рекорд книги Гиннесса – североамериканский нефтепровод Эдмонтон – Чикаго – Монреаль протяженностью 3787,2 км.

Трубопроводная система Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан (ВСТО) построена для транспортировки нефти на российский Дальний Восток и на рынки Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Система технологически соединена с существующими магистральными трубопроводами ПАО «Транснефть» (до 30.06.2016 - Открытое акционерное общество «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть») и входит в единую сеть, обеспечивающую оперативное распределение потоков нефти по территории России в западном и восточном направлениях.

Реализация ТС ВСТО проходила в два этапа. В рамках первой очереди на участке г. Тайшет (Иркутская область) - г. Сковородино (Амурская область) построен магистральный нефтепровод, общей протяженностью 2694 км, 7 нефтеперекачивающих станций, пункт налива нефти на станции Сковородино, специализированный морской нефтеналивной порт "Козьмино".

До строительства второй очереди нефтепроводной системы нефть из Восточносибирских месторождений на экспорт в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона только половину пути проделывала по трубопроводу, и дальше перегружалась в железнодорожные цистерны. С целью минимизировать финансовые и временные затраты, в 2010 году началось строительство второй очереди нефтепровода "Восточная Сибирь - Тихий океан".

В рамках проекта ВСТО-II выполнено строительство линейной части нефтепровода на участке НПС «Сковородино» (Амурская область) – Спецморнефтепорт «Козьмино» (Приморский край), построено 8 нефтеперекачивающих станций с суммарным объемом резервуарных парков 220 тыс. куб. м.

Трубопровод, общей протяженностью 2047 км, проходит по территориям Амурской области, Еврейской автономной области, Хабаровского и Приморского краев. Строительство второй очереди шло рекордными темпами: до 9 километров сваренных участков трубопровода в сутки. При этом около 50% трассы пришлось на обводненные территории, прохождение которых было возможно только в зимний период.

В период 2010-2012 гг. были также построены объекты внешнего электроснабжения НПС (общая протяженность линий составляет 471,8 км), системы оптико-волоконной связи (2232,8 км), объекты эксплуатации и жилого фонда, проведено расширение НПС-21 "Сковородино" и СМНП "Козьмино".

Новая трубопроводная система создана с учетом самых передовых достижений в проектировании, строительстве и эксплуатации нефтепроводов и обладает высоким уровнем надежности и минимальным воздействием на окружающую среду.

- Подключение Хабаровского нефтеперерабатывающего завода к ТС "Восточная Сибирь - Тихий океан"

8 июля 2015 года осуществлено подключение объектов АО «ННК – Хабаровский НПЗ» к магистральному нефтепроводу ВСТО-II на НПС № 34 (с. Галкино). Спустя месяц 28-километровый нефтепровод – отвод «ВСТО-II – ХНПЗ» введен в промышленную эксплуатацию. По планам по ежегодно по отводу может быть прокачано до 6 миллионов тонн нефти. Безопасность нефтепровода обеспечивается технологией микротоннелирования, которая предусматривает прокладку "трубы в трубе" на глубине 10 метров под землей. Остальная часть нефтепровода пройдет по территории Хабаровского района и будет проложена по традиционной технологии.

Основными видами деятельности ООО «ТРАНСНЕФТЬ – ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК» являются:

  • эксплуатация и техническое обслуживание объектов нефтепроводного транспорта;
  • транспортировка нефти по магистральным трубопроводам;
  • хранение нефти;
  • обеспечение экологической и промышленной безопасности магистральных нефтепроводов;
  • охрана окружающей среды и рациональное использование природных ресурсов;
  • капитальный и текущий ремонт оборудования, зданий и сооружений, в том числе объектов социальной инфраструктуры;
  • ведение ремонтных и аварийно-восстановительных работ на объектах нефтепроводного транспорта;
  • монтаж оборудования и пуско-наладочные работы на объектах нефтепроводного транспорта;
  • участие в решении задач научно-технического прогресса в трубопроводном транспорте, внедрение новых видов технологий, материалов высокого качества;
  • взаимодействие по вопросам транспортировки нефти с нефтедобывающими и нефтетранспортными предприятиями Российской Федерации, а также иностранных государств, в том числе на основе межправительственных соглашений;
  • осуществление инвестиционной деятельности в соответствии с законодательством РФ;