Наверх

Structure

Transneft Far East was established in 2009 to operate the facilities of phase II of the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean oil pipeline.

At the moment, ESPO-2 is a system of oil pipelines with a total length of 2,341 km, 2,047 km of which are the length of the ESPO-2 pipeline system itself at the section from OPS No. 21 (Skovorodino, Amur Region) to the Kozmino oil port (Primorye Territory), and 294 km are а pipeline offshoot from Komsomolsk Refinery (Khabarovsk Territory).

The main function of Transneft Far East is to ensure accident-free oil transportation through ESPO-2 and the pipeline offshoot to Komsomolsk Refinery. The structure of Transneft Far East includes two regional oil pipeline directorates in the cities of Belogorsk (Amur Region) and Dalnerechensk (Primorye Territory), 15 oil pumping stations, the Skovorodino and Birobidzhan line maintenance areas and three central maintenance divisions as well as two production service shops.

The Belogorsk Regional Oil Pipeline Directorate was established in 2010.  Under the control of Belogorsk RPD’s specialists, there are 1,109 km of the ESPO-2 trunk pipeline, whose route runs through the territories of two constituent entities of the Russian Federation: Amur Region and the Jewish Autonomous Region. The structure of the RPD includes the following business units: OPSs Nos. 23, 26 and 32, built within an expansion project, the existing OPSs Nos. 24, 27, 29, 30, the Skovorodino and Birobidzhan line maintenance areas, the Belogorsk central maintenance division and the Belogorsk production service shop.

The Dalnerechensk oil pipeline directorate was founded in 2010. Today, under the control of the Dalnerechensk RPD, there are 943 km of phase II of the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean oil trunk pipeline passing through the territories of Jewish Autonomous Region, Khabarovsk and Primorye Territories, as well as 294 km of the pipeline offshoot to Komsomolsk Refinery.  The RPD includes five ESPO-2 oil pumping stations, two of which are equipped with tank farms with a total volume of 220 thou m3, and three pumping stations of the pipeline offshoot: No. 1, “Komsomolskaya”, No. 2, “Selgon” and No. 3, “Amurskaya”. OPS No. 1 is equipped with a 82 thou m3 tank farm. The directorate also includes the Khabarovsk and Dalnerechensk central maintenance divisions and the Dalnerechensk production service shop.

Наверх

Структура

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Транснефть – Дальний Восток» создано в 2009 году для эксплуатации объектов второй очереди нефтепровода «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан».

На данный момент ВСТО-2 – это система нефтепроводов общей протяженностью 2341 км, из которых 2047 км составляют протяженность собственно трубопроводной системы ВСТО-2 на участке от НПС № 21 (г. Сковородино, Амурская область) до нефтеналивного порта «Козьмино» (Приморский край), а 294 км - нефтепровода-отвода от Комсомольского нефтеперерабатывающего завода (Хабаровский край).

Основной функцией ООО «Транснефть – Дальний Восток» является обеспечение безаварийной транспортировки нефти по ВСТО-2 и нефтепроводу-отводу на КНПЗ. В состав общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Транснефть - Дальний Восток» входит два районных нефтепроводных управления в городах Белогорск (Амурская область) и Дальнереченск (Приморский край), 15 нефтеперекачивающих станций, линейные эксплуатационные участки «Сковородино» и «Биробиджан», три центральных ремонтных службы, две базы производственного обслуживания.

Районное нефтепроводное управление «Белогорск» создано в 2010 году.  Под контролем специалистов РНУ «Белогорск» находятся 1109 км линейной части магистрального нефтепровода ВСТО-2, трасса которого проходит по территориям двух субъектов Российской Федерации: Амурской области и Еврейской автономии. В состав РНУ входят следующие структурные подразделения: построенные в рамках проекта расширения НПС №№ 23,26,32, действующие НПС №№ 24, 27, 29,30, линейные эксплуатационные участки «Сковородино» и «Биробиджан», центральная ремонтная служба «Белогорск», база производственного обслуживания «Белогорск».

Районное нефтепроводное управление «Дальнереченск» образовано в 2010 году. Сегодня под контролем РНУ «Дальнереченск» находятся 943 км второй очереди магистрального нефтепровода «Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан», проходящих по территориям ЕАО, Хабаровского и Приморского краев, а также 294 км нефтепровода-отвода на КНПЗ.  В составе РНУ -  пять нефтеперекачивающих станций ВСТО-2, две из которых оснащены резервуарными парками с общим объемом 220 тыс. куб. м, и три НПС нефтепровода-отвода: № 1 «Комсомольская», №2 «Сельгон» и № 3 «Амурская». НПС №1 снабжена резервуарным парком объемом 82 тыс. куб. м. В состав управления также входит центральные ремонтные службы «Хабаровск» и «Дальнереченск», база производственного обслуживания «Дальнереченск».